Santos Laguna vs Monterrey Football Live Stream – 24-Aug – Liga MX – Apertura

Santos Laguna vs Monterrey Football Live Stream

Santos Laguna vs Monterrey Football Live Stream Watch Santos Laguna vs Monterrey Football Live Stream Official match data for : Santos Laguna vs Monterrey Football Live Stream – 24-Aug – Liga MX – Apertura. Liga MX – Apertura Live Game FREE Streaming on 24-08-2019. Team 1: Santos Laguna Team 2: Monterrey Competition: Liga MX – Apertura When: Saturday Time: 21:00 ET 02:00 GMT 07:30 IST Date: 24-08-2019

Watch Live